Administration

Name  Email
Maggie Wright
Principal
  Maggie.Wright@sumterschools.net
Ayesha Hannibal
Assistant Principal
  Ayesha.Hannibal@sumterschools.net
Latisha Billie-Geter
SRO
  Latisha.Billie@sumterschools.net
Emma Bradley
Health Room Assistant
  Emma.Bradley@sumterschools.net
Nicole Fuller
Curriculum Coach
  Nicole.Fuller@sumterschools.net
Marie Grady
Career Specialist
  Marie.Grady@sumterschools.net
Gina Hilger
Guidance Counselor
  Gina.Hilger@sumterschools.net
Angela Hudley
Receptionist
  Angela.Hudley@sumterschools.net
Brenetta Jefferson
Media Specialist
  Brenetta.Jefferson@sumterschools.net
Lawhan Jordan
Guidance Counselor
  Lawhan.Jordan@sumterschools.net
Shawn Powell
Bookkeeper
  Shawn.Powell@sumterschools.net
Debbie Russell
Guidance
  Debbie.Russell@sumterschools.net

Teachers

Name  Email
Michelle Aiken
Cafeteria
  Michelle.Aiken@sumterschools.net
Casey Barth
Teacher
  Casey.Barth@sumterschools.net
Sandra Bethea
  Sandra.Bethea@sumterschools.net
Marian Brown
Long Term Substitute, Set to Expire 1/2/18
  Marian.Brown@sumterschools.net
Deborah Burkett
  Deborah.Burkett@sumterschools.net
Retha Cooper
Teacher
  Retha.Cooper@sumterschools.net
Theresa Cousar
Professional Development Coach
  Theresa.Cousar@sumterschools.net
Gwendolyn Daniels
  Gwendolyn.Daniels@sumterschools.net
Carolyn Dinkins
  Carolyn.Dinkins@sumterschools.net
James Dixon
History Teacher
  James.Dixon@sumterschools.net
Sharell Grant
ELA Teacher
  Sharell.Grant@sumterschools.net
Jackie Griffin
Teacher
  Jackie.Griffin@sumterschools.net
Elizabeth Hawkins
  Elizabeth.Hawkins@sumterschools.net
Tampla Hearrell
Keyboarding Teacher
  Tampla.Hearrell@sumterschools.net
Earl Jefferson
SpEd Resource
  Earl.Jefferson@sumterschools.net
Jabari Kelly
PE Teacher
  Jabari.Kelly@sumterschools.net
Pam Kendrick
Parent Facilitator
  Pam.Kendrick@sumterschools.net
Mary Lawson
Teacher
  Mary.Lawson@sumterschools.net
Joshua Long
AVID Tutor
  Joshua.Long@sumterschools.net
Willie McCray
Long Term Sub
  Willie.McCray@sumterschools.net
Brittany Mickens
Teacher
  Brittany.Mickens@sumterschools.net
Lora Parker
Long Term Substitute, Set to Expire 6/2/17
  Lora.Parker@sumterschools.net
Amigaye Parks
Teacher
  Amigaye.Parks@sumterschools.net
Joyce Perkins
  Joyce.Perkins@sumterschools.net
Gabriela Prosser
Teacher
  Gabriela.Prosser@sumterschools.net
Jack Ray
PE Teacher
  Jack.Ray@sumterschools.net
Jens Riechers
Teacher
  Jens.Riechers@sumterschools.net
Sheila Rogers
Paraprofessional
  sheila.rogers@sumterschools.net
Raymone Rogers
Teacher
  Raymone.Rogers@sumterschools.net
Charlista Rouse
  Charlista.Rouse@sumterschools.net
Jacquelyn Russ
Cafeteria
  Jacquelyn.Russ@sumterschools.net
Stacey Shaw
  Stacey.Shaw@sumterschools.net
Jennifer Stuckey
Paraprofessional
  Jennifer.Stuckey@sumterschools.net
Steffanie Taylor
Teacher
  Steffanie.Taylor@sumterschools.net
Evan Thompson
Music Teacher
  Evan.Thompson@sumterschools.net
Andrew Tollison
Teacher
  Andrew.Tollison@sumterschools.net
Tiffany Washington
  Tiffany.Washington@sumterschools.net
Jamie Waugh
  Jamie.Waugh@sumterschools.net
Eryka Wilson
Teacher
  Eryka.Wilson@sumterschools.net

Support Staff

Name  Email
Suzett Glover
Paraprofessional
  Suzett.Glover@sumterschools.net
Candace Plaskett
Parent Coordinator
  Candace.Plaskett@sumterschools.net
Irma Straker
Attendance Clerk
  Irma.Straker@sumterschools.net