Administration

Name  Email
Maggie Wright
Principal
  Maggie.Wright@sumterschools.net
Ayesha Hannibal
Assistant Principal
  Ayesha.Hannibal@sumterschools.net

Teachers

Name  Email
Casey Barth
Teacher
  Casey.Barth@sumterschools.net
Cornelius Blanding
Teacher
  Cornelius.Blanding@sumterschools.net
Maria Boone
Long Term Substitute
  Maria.Boone@sumterschools.net
Deborah Burkett
Art Teacher
  Deborah.Burkett@sumterschools.net
Retha Cooper
Teacher
  Retha.Cooper@sumterschools.net
Theresa Cousar
Professional Development Coach
  Theresa.Cousar@sumterschools.net
Gwendolyn Daniels
Math Teacher
  Gwendolyn.Daniels@sumterschools.net
James Dixon
History Teacher
  James.Dixon@sumterschools.net
Dell Ann Douglas
Teacher
  DellAnn.Douglas@sumterschools.net
Hakeem Drayton
Long Term Substitute
  Hakeem.Drayton@sumterschools.net
Jackie Griffin
Teacher
  Jackie.Griffin@sumterschools.net
Erica Haithcock
Behavior Interventionist
  Erica.Haithcock@sumterschools.net
Tampla Hearrell
Keyboarding Teacher
  Tampla.Hearrell@sumterschools.net
Brenetta Jefferson
Media Specialist
  Brenetta.Jefferson@sumterschools.net
Leighandra Mitchell
Teacher
  Leighandra.Mitchell@sumterschools.net
Amigaye Parks
Teacher
  Amigaye.Parks@sumterschools.net
Jessie Porcher
Long Term Sub
  Jessie.Porcher@sumterschools.net
Nikita Prince
Teacher
  Nikita.Prince@sumterschools.net
Gabriela Prosser
Teacher
  Gabriela.Prosser@sumterschools.net
Jens Riechers
Teacher
  Jens.Riechers@sumterschools.net
Raymone Rogers
Teacher
  Raymone.Rogers@sumterschools.net
Elizabeth Singleton
Teacher
  Elizabeth.Singleton@sumterschools.net
Thomas Slater
Teacher
  Thomas.Slater@sumterschools.net
Steffanie Taylor
Teacher
  Steffanie.Taylor@sumterschools.net
Andrew Tollison
Teacher
  Andrew.Tollison@sumterschools.net
Tiffany Williams
Teacher
  Tiffany.Williams@sumterschools.net
William Wilson
Paraprofessional
  William.Wilson@sumterschools.net
Eryka Wilson
Teacher
  Eryka.Wilson@sumterschools.net

Support Staff

Name  Email
Kendra Belton
School Resource Officer
  Kendra.Belton@sumterschools.net
Marian Brown
Paraprofessional
  Marian.Brown@sumterschools.net
Suzett Glover
Paraprofessional
  Suzett.Glover@sumterschools.net
Marie Grady
Career Specialist
  Marie.Grady@sumterschools.net
Gina Hilger
Guidance Counselor
  Gina.Hilger@sumterschools.net
Angela Hudley
Receptionist
  Angela.Hudley@sumterschools.net
Lawhan Jordan
Guidance Counselor
  Lawhan.Jordan@sumterschools.net
Pam Kendrick
Media Assistant
  Pam.Kendrick@sumterschools.net
Willie McCray
Paraprofessional
  Willie.McCray@sumterschools.net
Debbie Russell
Guidance
  Debbie.Russell@sumterschools.net
Stacey Shaw
Athletic Director
  Stacey.Shaw@sumterschools.net
Irma Straker
Attendance Clerk
  Irma.Straker@sumterschools.net
Melissa Watson
Bookkeeper
  Melissa.Watson@sumterschools.net